Translate:
Daimler Motors. (972) 484-2200
 

Testimonials


 

 


5.0 out of 5.0

High End Cars ONLY!

by Hassan Caram from Keller, Texas | May 4, 2015

It took the dealer a couple of days to get back with me on a specific car. Once they did and I made an appointment to come see it, drive it, look over it, I was sold on the quality of the car. Nothing but High end cars at this place. Nothing cheap/trashy/or ready to fall apart, only cars that could be in any showroom! Still, I was treated great by the owner and office staff.


5.0 out of 5.0

fast easy transaction

by Chris O from Azle, Tx | March 13, 2015

The entire buying process was done over the phone with just a couple phone calls then I went in to test drive sign papers and drive away. Great experience will buy from in the future and recommend to anyone in the market for a nice used vehicle


5.0 out of 5.0

Beautiful car, great price and service

by Dave from Lucas from Lucas, TX | February 22, 2015

Sean, Kit and Miriam are a great team and did what was needed to make sure we were satisfied with our vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Repeat customer...

by Mimi Young from Dallas, TX | January 25, 2015

So happy with my new 2011 Infiniti G37. This is my second experience at this dealership and it was just as pleasant as the first time there, several years ago. The car is in excellent condition and the transaction was so easy and pressure free. Highly recommend!


5.0 out of 5.0

Very businesslike, no nonsense.

by BH from Ft. Worth, Texas | September 10, 2014

My best car buying experience ever! Very professional in every way. I now know where to go when looking for a high quality luxury car.


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service; Smooth buying process

by Jonathan from Dallas, TX | September 6, 2014

I recently purchased a Lexus IS 250 from Daimler Motors. This was my third vehicle purchase, so I have some experience with the car buying process. I contacted Kit on a weekend, outside of normal business hours, and he called me first thing Monday morning. He told me the car was available, and we scheduled a viewing. I saw the car, and decided that I wanted to move forward with a purchase. Upon financing approval, Kit gave me the best interest rate of all the banks and dealers I'd sought out. Logistically, I had to sell my vehicle before making the purchase. Kit and I made a deal, and he kept his end of it. Even though he has several other inquiries about the car, he made sure that I has first choice. He was very upfront with me, which I appreciate. I never felt pressured into the deal. He even provided me with the CARFAX and any information I asked for about the car's history. After I purchased the car, I discovered the passenger rear-view mirror was not working with the driver-side toggles. I brought it in to get repaired, but the manufacture warrant did not cover the repairs. I contacted Kit, and they covered the repairs; no questions asked. I highly recommend Daimer Motors. I got the best deal possible, and I'm very pleased with how everything was handled.


5.0 out of 5.0


Worthy of consideration...

by tasawuf from Dallas, TX | June 12, 2014

Completed my purchase on June 11, 2014 of a 2011 Hyundai Genesis with ridiculously low mileage. Primarily dealt with the owner, Sean...a very easy going, very intelligent, knowledgeable man who likes good cars. While he was mistaken about my being able to use my American Express card (Visa or MC is fine) to pay the balance, he compensated by reducing my cost a little bit...though, that probably would not have happened unless I asked...but then, buying a vehicle typically requires active participation by both buyer and seller. Though I've only had the vehicle for a few days, I highly recommend Daimler Motors. They have a large selection of some really nice vehicles; and, based on my research (as well as my recent experience with them) their pricing is very good, with some flexibility especially on trade in value.


5.0 out of 5.0

A must for anyone shopping for cars

by Harkrider from Dripping Springs, TX | May 19, 2014

Kit was extremely helpful in my recent purchase of a car. I had shopped around and even contacted a friend in the business that can get cars at auction. He couldn't touch the price at Daimler Motors and suggested I buy it. Kit made it easy even though I had lots of demands and needs. I had a wife who wanted a car ASAP, a bank who kept delaying the funding, a travelling schedule for work, and many other issues, but Kit was able to sort through all of that and stick to his word that the car was mine if I told him I was a buyer of it. You can always tell about a person's character on how they treat you after the sale. Kit has answered my calls and gone above and beyod with service. This is why I will always come to Daimler Motors.


5.0 out of 5.0

2011 Ford Fiesta

by Carrie & Jeff Rich from Rockwall, TX | April 30, 2014

Kit gave us a great deal on my 2011 Ford Fiesta SE hatchback. Great customer service, quick transaction and quality cars.


5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan 350Z

by CMCLEMORE from Lake Charles, LA | April 30, 2014

Great car, quick and easy transaction. Will do business with again!


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 C250

by BeckyB from Oklahoma City, OK | April 24, 2014

Had a wonderful experience with Kit at Daimler motors in Dallas. Made our financing over the phone before arrival. Drove down from OKC. Best condition, least expensive car in the OKC and Dallas metros. Car was perfect as listed. Great process, quick, no haste. Trade in was taken without trouble. I'd recommend. Diamler to anyone!



5.0 out of 5.0

Great cars, great people

by West Texas Dad from Midland, Texas | April 7, 2014

Great experience. Great cars. Kit was great to deal with. We arranged financing thru the local credit union. Drove 350 miles on Saturday to Daimler Motors from West Texas. Kit said to look around and pick out what you want to test drive. He had them all lined up for us to test drive. We test drove four vehicles. Picked the one we wanted and drove it home. No pressure at all. Just find the one you want to drive and Kit will have it ready for you. Once we picked it out. Just a few minutes of paperwork and off we set back to home, 350 miles. Could not have been easier. I would tell anyone, go and get your next used car from Kit. Thanks again.


4.0 out of 5.0

Military Mom

by Fortune from Hampton Virginia | March 8, 2014

Great service, answer all of my questions. I am planning to purchase a car from this dealer.


5.0 out of 5.0

A Dealership with Integrity

by Bimmerphobe from Boston, Ma | February 19, 2014

As an out of state buyer I purchased a car site unseen from Daimler. One of the first indications to measure customer service is response and Kit promptly returned my calls and e-mails. He was quick, patient and knowledgeable throughout the process and helpful in coordinating inspections and transport. The car arrived with no surprises on time as promised. This was a truly unique car buying experience?Great Job!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing service, Great cars

by Taylor R. from Waco, TX | February 4, 2014

Great place to buy a car. You don't get the annoying sales pitch like you get at most dealerships where they try to tell you it is the the greatest car ever; the cars speak for themselves. The gentleman that helped me was Kit and he did an amazing job. I am only 22 years old with no credit and was able to get a very nice car within an hour of walking in the door. I highly recommend this dealership!


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Experience Buying A Car @ Daimler Motors

by Heather from Dallas, TX | January 28, 2014

I had a great experience at Daimler Motors.They were very helpful, reasonably priced, efficient and got back to me on time regarding questions. I was able to call, see and buy the car within an hour. Very happy with my vehicle and service. I got a good price for my trade-in and deal on my car.


5.0 out of 5.0


Great Experience

by JJ from Dallas, TX | January 22, 2014

Very easy process. No pushing or pressure by seller. Seemed as though he had my best interest in mind. Worked with me to find affordable rate . Two thumbs up!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience, Ask for Kit

by Sydney G from Carrollton, TX | January 22, 2014

Working with Kit was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. He is very laid back and easy going, not pushy at all. He was very patient and was willing to work with us. The process was quick and painless :)



5.0 out of 5.0

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!!

by Jon F. from Holland, Mi | January 21, 2014

Kit was amazing to work with. Buying a vehicle out of state always made me VERY suspicious. I reached out to Kit he answered my questions? he did not pressure me and his description of the vehicles condition matched what the third party inspection showed!!!!? Go figure right? unfortunately this is not true for other dealers I reached out to?.The service and communication was excellent. Although I did not personally come down to the dealership or meet Kit I felt that I could trust them 100%. The entire process from getting the information I needed to making a decision, to purchasing the vehicle, to shipping the vehicle was exactly how I wanted to be treated! Kit, top notch job my friend! I will be back to purchase more vehicles in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience

by Walter from Dallas, TX | January 20, 2014

Listed a great car at a great price. My wife and I left very happy with the experience and our new Lexus. My experience at other dealerships seemed very hit or miss with some sales people being very knowledgeable but busy and with others seeming not so knowledgeable and not so busy. Kit is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. We never felt rushed or like we were in anyway like we were wasting his or our time. Daimler is an excellent place to buy a car and I highly recommend it!



5.0 out of 5.0

Car buying made EASY!

by Debbie Mc from Venus, TX | January 13, 2014

Kit was knowledgeable about the vehicles and all processes of buying a vehicle. He was easy to work with and helpful to answer any and all questions. There was a nice inventory and every aspect of the premises was very clean. The BEST part of all is that he was able to finance my car for even lower than my credit union. Hey Kit, I love my 2011 Ifiniti QX56. The ride is luxurious, with many great technological features and the Bose system is super.


5.0 out of 5.0

Very proffesional

by Marcos Villa from Dallas Texas | January 12, 2014

Great cars, staff was friendly and got me approved quick im coming back for sure in the future.




5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent! Will return for next vehicle!

by Clint from Sulphur Springs, Texas | January 4, 2014

My wife found a car she really liked the Audi A4 here from autotrader. I was surprised by the big and really nice selection of cars they had. Anything from a Dodge Viper to luxury cars and suvs. Really nice selection even had two of the same model car to choose from. Just got back home from picking up her car she really loves it.. Best part straight to the point no bull. Fastest car purchase ever. Highly recommend


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Car Buying Experience

by Brad C from Dallas, Texas | December 6, 2013

Purchased a 2007 BMW 328xi after coming to look at another vehicle, they have a great selection and keep all of the cars spotless. The salesman Kit was very helpful and easy going. Will definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family.

 


  5.0 out of 5.0   Easy as can be...

   by Tegrin B from Desoto, TX | November 26, 2013

   No frills. Straight to the point. Easy to work with, no hassle. No selling. You pick the car you like, and       they   get out of your way so you can make a decision. No pressure. Great experience. Super clean facility.           Once I decided on what I wanted. I was gone in my new car in less than 45minutes.

 

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by HAPPY CAMPER from SANGER, TEXAS | November 22, 2013



We were looking for a specific vehicle and Daimler Motors had it. Had been searching a wide area from DFW out and was glad to see the car we wanted was available locally. Relaxed buying experience, no pressure. Was allowed to spend time with the vehicle alone to inspect the car and make sure it was as represented (it was!). Test drove the car with no pressures. After checking out the car, I called the rest of the family to meet us there and while it took awhile for them to arrive as they got stuck in traffic, still no pressure to buy or make a commitment. We test drove two cars and finally settled on one. They have an enormous indoor storage facility with some really beautiful cars! They had the best price in the area by far. When we put the deal together, I left a CD in my trade-in and Kit mailed it back to me the next day! Excellent customer service. The entire transaction went smoothly- no problems, no surprises, no gotchas. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pleasant shopping experience. Thanks for a pleasant used car buying process! We will be back!


5.0 out of 5.0

Good people to deal with

by Jim Dickinson from Houston, Texas | November 20, 2013



I was shopping for a car and had a friend in the area inspect the car for me. They were very accommodating without being pushy. It was a good deal on a good car. I ended up buying a car that was closer to me, but I would definitely consider buying from them in the future. They stock high quality, upscale cars.


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Prices & Good People

by Kristina W from Denton, TX | November 19, 2013



If you?re looking for a car dealership without all the fast talking car salesman swarming you and pressuring you into buying a car, Daimler Motors is the place to go. This dealership has beautiful cars that are clearly well maintenance. Kit was very informative and had the paper work and financing done in less than an hour. I love my new Nissan 350Z; I have received tons of compliments. Thanks for making my car buying experience more than enjoyable. -Kristina


5.0 out of 5.0
Kit is the man you want to see!!!!

by mybrandnewmaxi from dallas,tx | November 19, 2013



Daimler motors is an awesome company. They really eliminate some of the hassles that come with buying a car. Its a very nice and squeaky clean facility and they treat you like family.the process was fast and i am more than thrilled with my car (05 Maxima). I wont be shopping anywhere else the next time i decide to buy. Kit was incredibly patient with me and made sure i was happy before i drove off the lot. I would recommend everyone i know to GO SEE KIT!!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by mat from Irving, TX | November 16, 2013



This was my first time buying a car and the process was extremely fast and easy. Car (09 Jetta) looked great just like the pictures. They even beat the good financing option i already had. Have nothing but good things to say!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, friendly staff

by Angel Flores from Dallas, TX | November 16, 2013



I was surprised by the quality of service I received at Daimler Motors. The customer service was incredible. Where other dealers turned me down or sugar coated the deal Kit, the representative, really took his time finding me- a first time buyer- the best deal from multiple banks. I am now the proud owner of an 07 BMW 335i. The quality of the vehicles are great and the prices are fair. I will definitely go back, as a first time buyer it was a great shopping experience.


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealer! Very easy and quick experience.

by Christine from Austin, TX | November 13, 2013



This was the easiest car shopping, buying experience I have every had. Kit was very, honest, knowledgable, organized and professional. The car was exactly as advertised -- clean and ready to go. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family and I would go back and buy another car from them.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience from a 'boutique' dealer

by Jason from Dallas, TX | November 10, 2013



I was looking for a very specific purchase, and I was very impressed with the direct service I received here. If you're looking for a personalized buying experience without any pushing or haggling, look no further. I couldn't be happier, and was honestly thinking of friends and family who might need a car so I could tip them off to this place. I will be back!


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic buying experience

by Steven from Carrollton, Texas | November 8, 2013



I shopped online the night before, went in the morning to look at the car before work, and Kit got everything together for me so i could go on my lunch break and complete the purchase of my SAAB Aero convertible. The car runs beautifully and it appears to have been kept in near perfect condition. I highly recommend doing business with Daimler Motors! Thanks again Kit! -Steven


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Easy Process

by RangerFanNate from Dallas, TX | November 7, 2013



Easiest buying process I have ever had. Kit helped me get great financing for an excellent car that rides smooth and looks nice. Another sweet addition was that the tag, title and tax were added into the financing so there was no extra out of pocket for me. I would recommend Diamler Motors to any looking for a great car with no hassle from a used car sales-man pressuring you into buying. I will definitely go back.


5.0 out of 5.0

Kit is the man!!

by Sontharong Dok from Fort Worth, Tx. | November 4, 2013



felt right at home when I walked through the front door. very nice facility! KIT is awesome!


5.0 out of 5.0

nice !!!

by jr from dallas | October 17, 2013



I have been looking on line for a good 750 LI BMW for a few months now and found one on line for the price range I wanted at Daimler motors. The experience was very easy. Kit showed me the features on the car and then I test drove it and loved it . I would say that it was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have had in my years of car shopping .


5.0 out of 5.0

BMW 650i Purchase

by Aaron C. from Austin Texas | October 16, 2013



Just moved to Austin, Texas from Alaska & had wanted to buy a BMW 650i Convertible. Searched for a couple months trying to find the right model year, exterior color & interior color..In addition to how many miles were on the vehicle as well as overall condition of the car. Saw the one I purchased online a couple times & decided to fill out the online application. Did everything on a Monday afternoon, had bank approval by Tuesday afternoon & went to pick up the car in Dallas on Thursday. Kit took care of everything, made the process extremely seamless...& effortless. He was tremendous to deal with & I had a hard time leaving the dealership since there were so many great vehicles they had on inventory...BUT LOVE the car I bought & have gotten a ton of compliments on it thus far. Thanks Kit...Appreciate all the help.


5.0 out of 5.0

Would buy there again.

by LFC from Dallas, Texas | October 15, 2013



Bought a 09 Saab 9-3, good guys to deal with, no pressure sales, would buy there again


5.0 out of 5.0

I'll buy again

by Lena from Dallas TX | October 13, 2013



I really liked Daimler Motors for being very to the point. After I spent 3 hours at a bigger dealership the day before and left with nothing cuz the guy offered me 20% interest rate, I saw a car I liked online with Daimler, I just called Kit and gave him all my info over the phone. He called me right back and got me approved for a great rate! So my husband and I went to look at the Honda I liked but ended up leaving with VW Tiguan. Kit was very easy going, did not push the product, we test drived 3 cars before I saw my VW. We got the deal done in like 20 minutes and drove off with my new car! Certainly will buy again from them


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Service I Have Seen....

by Efren from Dallas, Texas | October 12, 2013



This was the second and last place I went to see a certain Audi I was looking for. Kit was down to earth, helpful and trustworthy. Walked me by the process and a few days later I drove away with the car. All the vehicles are in a warehouse and well maintained. Didn't see a single one that was dirty. The process was smooth and never encountered a problem. I am highly satisfied and recommend I anyone shopping for a preowned luxury vehicle.


4.0 out of 5.0

I'd consider going back...

by stepho2112 from Dallas, TX | October 3, 2013



We had been looking for a new vehicle for a little over a month. I was watching Auto Trader and Cars.com for a good deal. I happen to stumble across the car I now own at Daimler Motors. My husband had talked with Kit a little bit on the phone and sent him our information. When Kit called back we were at another dealership talking about a deal but that salesman was a jerk and did nothing but make us annoyed and want to leave. We left their ticked off and just ready to go home. Kit happen to call us back as we were in the car headed home. We decided to go look at the car he had advertised but if this didn't work we were done looking for a while. When we got there I was not very optimistic and still had a sour taste in my mouth from the last guy. We weren't even sure we wanted to go in because the outside of the building looks a little sketchy. I have to say it was like night and day from the first guy to Kit. I guess Kit was a nice guy, it was hard to tell. He didn't say much. It was almost like he didn't care if we bought the car or not but then when my husband didn't like his terms and was making his way out the door Kit perked up a little more and cared a little more. He called a few people to see if there was anything he could do to make the deal better. He sat patiently while my husband and I debated back and forth on whether or not we were going to buy the car. I asked to test drive and he handed me the keys, no questions asked and said "have fun". I had left my husband and 1 year old daughter there so I guess he wasn't worried that I wasn't coming back. When I got back I loved the car and the rest is history. I would say I wish Kit would have shown that he wanted to sell the car more but I guess he got the job done anyway. My only negative thing that still concerns me is that we didn't/haven't gotten a copy of our contract and papers we signed. Otherwise I think it was a decent experience. I might consider checking with Kit in the future if we are looking to buy a car.


5.0 out of 5.0

Different way to buy a car

by Tony from Dallas, TX | September 7, 2013



Was a bit worried about going to a smaller used car only dealer, but he had the car I wanted at a price I could not ignore. So I gave Kit a ring and he told me he was a one stop shop, trade, sell and finance. So I stopped by and all cars are in a warehouse, great in this heat, open with the keys in the car. Made for shopping around easy. Then for the test drive Kit took my license and let me go. I decided to go forward we stepped into the office and he came back in 5 min with a monthly price and that a no haggle deal. I left him my info and told him to ring me the next day once all was ready. He called I showed and 20 min later I was out the door with the car I wanted and a fair price on my trade... I will be back even if they dont have what I want I am sure he will be able to find it...


5.0 out of 5.0

Over the top experience

by Lyann D. from Dallas, Tx | August 12, 2013



Came just to browse inventory but purchased a vehicle because of the customer service experience we received. Kit was extremely nice and NOT pushy/aggressive as other car sales mans were. Would definitely recommend/refer all my family and friends to buy from Kit. If you are in the market to purchase a car, go see him, guarantee you will be very satisfied and happy with your new car!!


5.0 out of 5.0

06 Audi A4

by Brad Moody from Dallas, Tx | August 8, 2013



I went to Daimler motors about a week or so ago to check out a newly listed Audi they had in stock. No one was there at the time but the car detailing guy, but i was able to look in every single car freely and when i wanted to test drive, he called the owner and gave me the keys. Even though the owner was away he stayed in constant contact with me about the Audi, and i ended up picking it up the next day. There were a couple of minor things i wanted done before buying the car, but they were done within 30 minutes of the dealership opening the next morning. Buying experience was easy and friendly. I am really pleased with my Audi.


5.0 out of 5.0

2013 GMC Terrain

by Bob Barnes from Durant, OK | July 26, 2013



I bought a 2013 used GMC Terrain from Kip. He was friendly and helped me with all questions that i had. I ended up trading a 07 Nissan Altima. I got a fair trade in value for my Nissan and a very reasonable price on the Terrian. The cleanliness of the facility was above par and the entire process was very quick and painless. Thanks to the staff at Daimlers..


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by Escalade from Irving, Texas | July 18, 2013



Kit was a great guy to work with, never was pushy about anything. Very professional, enjoyed working with him. Came up there to look at a SUV and it was not hassle. I would def. do business with Kit again. Got me a great interest rate on my vehicle.


5.0 out of 5.0

Unbelievable Customer Service!

by Taylor from Dallas, Texas | June 30, 2013



Kit is an exceptional salesman! I am usually very wary about used car salesman, but Kit delivered amazing customer service and is an overall great guy. I walked into Daimler knowing exactly what car I wanted and with the intent of trading in my truck. Kit did not seem really confident in the ability to sale my truck at a large markup, so the trade value he offered was lower than I was willing to accept. He then suggested alternative means of getting money for my truck. I took his advice and that same day I sold my truck with a value much higher than Kit would ever be comfortable to offer! I came back with the down payment and we started the financing process. The first bank offered me a reasonable albeit high APR (in my mind), but I took it and we signed all the papers. What makes Kit really stand out is his customer service and consciousnesses, because not two hours after I had finalized the purchase Kit gave me a call. He negotiated with another bank to get me a MUCH LOWER APR (I have established and spotless credit). He said he just didn't feel right not letting me know about it, so I drove back to Daimler and resigned the papers under the new low APR. I would recommend Daimler and Kit to anyone that is looking for a pain-free used car buy with a guy that is willing to help you out as much as possible.


5.0 out of 5.0

Comfortable no pressure sales

by LeAnn..nervous mom from Dallas, TX | June 27, 2013



I was so nervous, this was my first "financed" car purchase in over 15 years. Had some rocky things on my credit & was very worried about that. Kit told me not to worry, he would get it done & he did at a very good rate. Kit was so very helpful. I will definitely be back to buy from him again. Kit made my whole buying process so very smooth & comfortable.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by Victor Q from Irving, Tx | June 19, 2013



I have a very short credit history but I really liked an almost new Audi A5. Kitt really helped and he got me a very reasonable option for me. In a couple of hours I was driving my "new" car. Great Customer Service!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, Honest, Easy to Work With

by Brooke from Flower Mound, Texas | June 16, 2013



Kit was great. We wanted to put money down on a car to hold it and he told us that if we gave him our word we were going to buy it he trusted us. He held the car while we got financing from the credit union and had it ready for us. He was easy to work with, professional and not pushy at all. We will definitely call Kit to purchase our next car!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by jrinker95 from Dallas,TX | June 16, 2013



I was in the market in for a new-used car. Knowing my mom had bad credit, Kit still was able to work something out even with a low interest rate. I definitely know where i'm going for future cars and if any of my friends are searching for cars, this is the first place i'd tell them to go. There was about 4 other people interested in the car who could've easily gotten it alot faster than I have, but he didn't sell it out from under me because I was technically first and I appreciate that so much. I'm in love with my new to me, M3. Car was beyond perfect as was the customer service.


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

by S.BIVENS from DALLAS TEXAS | June 13, 2013



I have bought two cars in my life ,this one being the third and I have to say they made car buying easy. While shopping for a new preowned car ,, most car dealers did not call me back, sounded nonchalant about selling a car etc... Not Kit at Daimler Motors. He called me back ASAP. When i got to the dealership he had everything already printed out.I looked at my Car and said ,"oky i will take it ".Kit INSISTED that i get in the car and drive it around so that i could make sure that i was making the right choose. Thank you for making my car buying process fast and easy without buying a screwed up car. I love my New Preowned Mustang . SKB


5.0 out of 5.0

honest place to buy your car

by lamela lero from dallas tx | June 5, 2013



My apology to kit he was trying to sell me a good car and the reason why he was taking long it was because he found out something wrong with the car. Thanks kit for being honest


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a car at Daimler Motors is as EASY AS 1-2-3

by Satisfied Customer from Plano, TX | June 4, 2013



My wife and I were looking for a nice mid-size SUV (3rd car), something we can use on the weekends but also nice enough to go on road trips. Kit let us look thru his inventory without the any pressure of having him on our back, he also let us test drive the vehicle we chose without hesitation (didn't even as for our license & insurance card). After finalizing which vehicle was best suited for us we decided to go ahead with the next steps (inspection) so we asked Kit to hold the vehicle for us until we could get it inspected at a independent shop. Kit had no issues he even delivered the vehicle to the shop and bought it back to his dealership after the inspection. The auto shop stated there were no issues with the car during the inspection, that made my wife and I very happy and we told Kit we would come down to his dealership in a few days to purchase the car. When we came back a few days later we had all our paperwork in order as did Kit so it only took 10-15 minutes to complete not the 2-3 hours it takes at a large car dealership (i.e Ford,Toyota, Mercedes etc). The entire car buying process at Daimler Motors is very efficient and personable without any pressure. Kit, thanks again for all your help and making everything so simple without any pressure, we look forward to doing more business with you in the future!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Car Owner

by Soraya & Joe from Dallas, TX | May 22, 2013



Prepared with a check-list of cars to go see at dealerships on a Saturday morning, our first stop was Daimler Motors to just "look" at a Mercedes we saw in an online ad. We were pressed for time and needed to purchase a vehicle that same day. From the beginning Kit immediately took great care of us and worked with us and said we could be in a car by lunch time. The selection of luxury imported vehicles is impressive, very reasonably priced and in great condition. Another Lexus caught our attention, in almost pristine condition (only 1 previous owner). After the test drive we knew it would be our last stop. With all his help we no longer needed to spend the entire day searching for cars and dealership hopping. The entire process was very easygoing and Kit was straightforward from the beginning, which we truly appreciated. He was able to get us a better rate than the bank originally financing my loan. True to his word, by lunch time we drove away happy with the Lexus ES330 we purchased. We will know where to go first when we look to purchase a vehicle in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy transaction, good buying experience

by JB from Austin, TX | May 18, 2013



Had a great experience buying a car at this dealership. Kit was easy to deal with and low pressure. The car I bought was priced well. I drove up from Austin on a Saturday to buy the car, and a minor problem developed on my test drive, a gasket leak that made driving back to Austin iffy. Kit got the repair done while I waited. Paperwork was a breeze, everything was ready when I got there, it was a painless experience. And I love my new-to-me BMW.


out of 5.0

Good cars, good people

by David O from Kansas City, KS | May 11, 2013



Was looking for a very hard-to-find luxury car out-of-state. Kit was great to work with and the vehicle was in pristine shape. The prices are as listed only, but they don't load too much on the back end so I guess that's okay. Was a bit wary since the previous owner didn't keep the service books but Kit was willing to hold it for me until I could have it inspected in an independent shop. Everything checked out with that pre-purchase inspection and a month later, couldn't be happier with my purchase. Shop with confidence, I bet every car on their lot is a keeper. Thanks Kit!


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by BMW Lover!! from DALLAS, TX | April 26, 2013



The salesman was awesome. After picking out my vehicle, I had to leave for a family emergency and was gone for about a week. After informing the salesman of my situation he held onto the vehicle for me until I got back in town to close the deal, although there were several oother customers who was interested in purchasing the same vehicle. He made what started out to be a rough week into a better week after closing the deal on my new BMW. Thanks for everything


5.0 out of 5.0

Kit Got it Done

by DuVerne Rutherford from Dallas, TX | April 23, 2013



I was very pleased with my experience with this dealer. I bought a 2006 F250 Crew Cab 4X4 from them. Despite the vehicle's age, it was exceptionally clean and had only 35,000 miles. The vehicle was everything the advertisement claimed that it would be. The facility was a warehouse/office, which was not what I expected, but the place was immaculate and the staff was courteous. My lackluster credit history had left me no reason to be confident that I could qualify to finance this vehicle. I especially liked the way that I was able to see if I could get financed before wasting any of their time or mine. The entire process was efficiently streamlined. Kit was very clear in explaining everything that I needed to bring with me and I completed my purchase within one hour. I got a fair price for my trade and Kit was able to get me a decent interest rate, all things considered. Who could ask for anything more


5.0 out of 5.0

Serendipity

by Explorer Galore from Dallas, TX | April 21, 2013



Kit is the best! We showed up after hours on a whim and were lucky enough that Kit was opening the shop to show another customer his fleet of cars. At no point did he make us feel that we were intruding or causing an inconvenience. Even though it was Friday evening, he let us take our time and inspect the vehicle at our leisure. He even offered to stay at the shop while we went to the next dealership (actually scheduled appointment) and looked at the same vehicle. Suffice it to say, we are glad we made a detour to Kit's shop. His vehicle was better, at a lower price and was able to beat our bank's pre-approved rate!! The entire process was fast and efficient and very personable. We will definitely start our search for the next car at Daimler Motors. He has made fans for life.


5.0 out of 5.0

Going With Gut

by Looking in Louisiana from Baton Rouge, LA | April 12, 2013



I phoned this dealer today to inquire about a Mercedes I've been in the market for, for 2 months. Having had poor success with purchasing out of town, I inquired about the process. Just as these reviews read, Kit told me all he needs is my word that I will buy and he will deal with my bank in my home town, on Monday. He even said I could get the vehicle shipped to me as opposed to an 8-hour drive back to the dealer and putting those miles on my new (new to me) vehicle. I am very excited and truly hope my drive tomorrow will not be met with a sham and disappointment.


5.0 out of 5.0

out of state purchase

by Lorenzo Rice from Dallas TX | April 4, 2013



First time buying a luxury car out of state so I was skeptical to start deal without seeing car. Car was an 06 Mercedes cls 500special designo addition with 18k miles. Did the car fax and decided to jump on this car, had concerns that someone more willing to pay workout seeing the car would steal the car from me but Kit stirred me that once we had a verbal agreement on the car that it was as good as sold.He was even able to beat the rate my bank gave me. He picked me up from my hotel and had everything ready to go with no surprises was on my way after text driving within an hour. Made the buying process nice and simple and was pretty cool guy making sure I was 100 percent satisfied with purchase.Would definitely recommend this company and will look to see what they have when I buy again.Great work Kit, he is still trying to hunt down spare key even after the sell, will Lety you guys know how that turns out with another review.



5.0 out of 5.0

2006 cls out of state purchase

by satisfied customer from Dallas, TX | April 4, 2013



Started a out of state purchase after seeing the car online. Had a verbal agreement without any money transfer while several offered to wire money in mists of deal, Kit the dealer honored his word and made the selling process nice and simple. No surprises when I traveled to dealer to complete the deal and was on my way within an hour. Would definitely recommend this dealer.


0 out of 5.0

Awesome dealer

by IT from San Antonio TX | April 3, 2013



They have a very great selection of luxury and sports cars all of which are in excellent condition and fairlypriced. The customer service was excellent


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Followup

by Mike Bearden from Little Rock AR | March 14, 2013



We bought a 2011 Lexus RX350 from Kit at Daimler Motors...it was a smooth trouble free process. We flew in...they met us at the airport and within 15 minutes we were on our way. We noticed that the luggage cover was missing but they are taking care of it. I will buy from them in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Nguyen

by Annie from Irving, TX | March 4, 2013



I bought 3 cars from this place. Truly exceptional customer service!!!! What an outstanding experience and all thanks to KIT. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were 100% satisfied with our BMW experience and my C350 and my mother's C300. I have dealt with numerous dealers in the past and I can honestly say that these guys are the real deal. A true asset to DFW European Automobile family. Kit really went to bat for us and did everything as a team to ensure that we were happy and that I got EXACTLY what I wanted. I highly recommend Daimler Motors, I am absolutely ecstatic with my MB C350., but more importantly I are elated to know that Kit from Daimler Motors is really there to help me!!! Plus, their follow-up is amazing. I went back to the dealership about a week later and can honestly say that I felt so welcomed and felt as if I'd known Kit for years...It was like going to visit old friends. For all that Kit at Daimler Motors do and for the outstanding customer service...we applaud you!!!! THANK YOU!!!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my new car! Great experience.

by Mimi Y. from Dallas, TX | January 25, 2013



I was in the market for a used car and did a lot of looking before I purchased my car from this place. They were patient with me and helped me with financing. I didn't feel pressured at all. I recommend them highly. It has been about 3 weeks and I am an very pleased with my new car


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying used luxury car

by Fanman from Sherman, Texas | November 6, 2012



Great place!! The place was immaculate and had top quality, luxury cars at a reasonable price. The buying experience was great, no going back and forth with negotiations. They actually beat my interest rate from the bank.I will be back in several months to trade/buy another car. I would recommend this place to anybody. Trust me before I purchased this vehicle, I had looked at hundreds of used Infiniti's and dealerships.


5.0 out of 5.0

PERFECT PLACE TO GET YOUR CAR!!

by TIMEKA from DALLAS | September 27, 2012



I pulled in and was VERY IMPRESSED with the whole look and feel of this place. I WAS VERY SURPRISED to see they the car I chose to purchase in cash from this site was held their nice car GARAGE for me. They have a VERY GOOD selection of vehicles AND the car salesman seem very friendly. I can't wait to go back and finally pick my new ride that I'll be buying from them in the morning. (with cash this time which is the ONLY reason why I didn't leave with my beauty today) YESSSSS!! P.S....I honestly can't believe that I'm the FIRST to leave a review on this car lot. Oh well, it makes it EVEN MORE SPECIAL for me. LOL


Company Info

Sales Department
(972) 484-2200
sales@daimlermotors.com

Daimler Motors
11525 Goodnight Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Email: sales@daimlermotors.com
Phone: (972) 484-2200
Phone: (972) 484-2201
Fax: (972) 488-1946

Opening Hours

9 am - 6 pm Monday
9 am - 6 pm Tuesday
9 am - 6 pm Wednesday
9 am - 6 pm Thursday
9 am - 6 pm Friday
9 am - 4 pm Saturday
Closed Sunday